Skip to main content

Contatti

 Presidente

Franco Luzi

sciclublasapienza@uniroma1.it

0649973412

3388930264

 Vice Presidente

Mauro Spinosi

mauro.spinosi@uniroma1.it

068293921

3332414623 

 Segretario

Giuseppe Trionfetti

giuseppe.trionfetti@gmail.com

064462200

3288056945

 Consigliere Atleta

Livia De Anna

liviadeanna@libero.it

0682000982

336480080

 Consigliere

Aldo Avella

aldoavella@tiscali.it

 

3392353937 

 Consigliere

Francesco Conti

francesco.augusto.conti@gmail.com 

 

3393407825 

 Consugliere

 Augusto Diorio

st.a.diorio@tiscali.it

0677200337

3333461507 

 Presidente Sindaco

Alessandro Massimi

a.massimi@elcomed.com

067020545 

337794497 

 Sindaco

Graziano Scarpa

graziano1956@libero.it

0682000982 

3394388229

 Sindaco

Massimiliano Pesci

pesci.massimiliano@gmail.com   3314056682

 Presidente Onorario

Umberto Manenti

umbertomanenti@libero.it

0655264716

3389562566 

 Past-President

Angelo Pulcini

angelopulcini@libero.it

 

3479425225